Wellabys "Living Well. Tasting Great" Review & Giveaway

1 picture showing a blue ribbon Superior tast award and bags of Wellaby's Cheese Ups in Classic Cheese, Smoked Cheese and ParmesanWellaby’s story is a great one, as it started one day with two brothers, that just so happened to grow up helping their dad in the family bakery. It was there they learned several lessons in life that I myself feel strongly about personally as well.  The brothers learned that there is nothing more important than family!  Their father was instrumental in teaching that lesson and more. Honesty and integrity pays off!  Hard Work also is what makes a business successful.  I personally wish I could have met him!

Wellaby’s Gluten free Cheese Ups were their first products they came up with!  They sent me a bag of these and they happened to turn out to be my favorite product. They did not have that taste a lot of Gluten free items possess and they were too easy to snack on LOL.

Box of Wellaby's Classic Cheese Crackers that says Gluten FreeTheir crackers are all tasty as well.  The cheese ones above are gluten and wheat free.  I also loves the cheese flavor of these.  I had a guest from England who loved these as well and also a few of the scrumptious tasting ones like the Parmesan and Sun Dried Tomatos (not my cup of tea) and the Rosemary and Onion so after enjoying afternoon tea with her and sharing the cheese and your crackers, she was taking your crackers home.

a closeup picture of a Wellabys Cracker

I personally like to sit and have a small bowl of chips/crackers whatever for snacking and the mini crackers are just perfect for this!  I truly enjoyed them, especially after everyone went to bed in the house and I sit and have some me time.

I can easily say the Wellaby products that I have tasted were all quite tasty and for Gluten and flour free, you could hardly tell.  And after reading their story, thank you to the brothers that spent all the time creating these masterpieces of healthy crackers for us to enjoy.

We are very fortunate that Wellabys had agreed to send an assortment box of their crackers to one lucky winner from joanandriahs!  I can’t wait for you to try these!

//

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in allergy friendly, Food and Beverages, Giveaways, Health and Wellness, Snacks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

