Beautiful Pearl Earrings from SharkStores

Sharkstores Pearl Earrings

I don’t know about you but I love Pearls, and I think EVERY woman should have a set of Pearls, earrings and necklace at least. This gal here likes her Pearls! The gentleman at SharkStores was so kind to send these and offer another set for one of you lucky followers! Thanks so much, as now I have my white pearls to match my necklace! Let me share some info/specs of these pearls!

Earring Type Stud Earrings with Friction Posts, Butterfly Push-Back Closures
Pearl Type Genuine Japanese AA Akoya White Cultured Saltwater Pearls
Pearl Color White (with natural overtones ranging from Silver-Cream-Rose)
Pearl Shape Round
Pearl Size 6.5mm – 7mm
Pearl Quality AA Quality, Clean Surface, High-Luster
Metal Solid .925 Sterling Silver (Rhodium Plated & Anti-Tarnish)

My beautiful daughter wanted to model the earrings for you so you can see what you will be getting!

Now let me share a little with you about SharkStores.  Sharkstores is a site that specializes in showing you a daily deals in many different categories! I just looked and got a glimpse of some beautiful jewelry that just went by, and then an awesome deal on  Sunglasses from Villager A Clairborne Company with a $35 MSRP for just $3.00, OMG that is an awesome deal. This site could be addictive LOL!  Today I am looking at a Folding knife, watches, Lava Lite and much more. It is a lot of fun to see what they come up with on this site! I just saw the cutest necklace with a Martini Glass with pink sapphires, diamonds, and was prices at $19 and thought since I was doing this and already here I was going to buy it, but it was sold out! So you gotta act quick, the early bird gets the worm, on and on and on!  SharkStores also offers free shipping on your orders within the continental US only and will ship to Canada with a shipping fee.

//

You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Posted on October 16, 2011, in Giveaways, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like the 3.00 CARAT TW GENUINE BLACK AND WHITE DIAMOND STUDDED BRACELET IN SOLID STERLING SILVER
    http://www.diamondshark.com/p-3138-300-carat-tw-genuine-black-and-white-diamond-studded-bracelet-in-solid-sterling-silver.aspx

Leave a Reply

