Take Out the Word Trash and Bring In the Designer Liners!

<a style=”display: none;” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=TOP5ba89750fea7cde97dc87aa129befe40″><span></span></a&gt;

How many of you use plastic store bags as your can liner in your bathroom or office?  How ugly does that look?  I hate it so I bought a roll of blue bags for my cans. Great, huh? No, not at all. Those babies tear in
an instant if there is something sharp or just a little too full.  That is just so frustrating. I hate when a bag
breaks and I have to stop and pick up everything, maybe getting some shampoo or cleaning product on my
bedroom carpet, sometimes leaving a stain. Ugggh that is just awful. I HATE it!

Well, like the old song, “Happy Days Are Here Again” (showing my age here :)!  That is what I was singing when I got my designerliners to review~ These designer can liners “Dress the Mess” as they say. I will say I got Orange Polka Dot, which would not be my choice but they spark conversation which is good for the company!  They are 5-6 Gallon size, thick plastic, are biodegradable and the best thing of all, they are
MADE IN USA~ That is awesome. Too many things these days are made overseas and those 3 little words mean almost as much as those other few words a woman loves to hear, “Let’s go out to eat”! LOL

Seriously, I really love these bags and they are reusable as well. How awesome is that? If you have an office and need to dress it up, what about designerliners to start? Your office bathroom will be the talk of
the toilets, so be prepared to flush with appreciation!

One lucky follower will be winning their own set of designerliners of their very own! Jump for joy and enter to win, and keep your fingers crossed!

#Win a package of Designerliners, Beautiful, fun trashcan liners http://tinyurl.com/3sw3luz Ends 10/20/11 #giveaway #trashcan

//

&lt;a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”&gt;You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway&lt;/a&gt;.I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on October 3, 2011, in Cleaning, Giveaways, Household and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

