Handmade Bling Giveaway – Gorgeous Earrings

I am so in love with an Etsy Shop called Handmade Bling, owned by a lovely lady named Shiloh. And the cool thing is she is a neighbor from me, well sorta! She lives about 45 minutes away from me and someday I am going to go meet her and check out her jewelry but Shhhhhhh, don’t tell my hubby I am going!
Check out the earrings above she made for me called Moroccan Nights. They are so pretty and I just had
some pink highlights added to the top of my hair, so now I need the perfect blouse so I am going to look through alight.com, I am sure I can find a match there.  Anyway, the gold filigree along with the pink vintage style beads hanging about 2 inches down turn you into a sexy temptress!
  
What about you, what do you like? Our lucky winner will receive their choice of one of the following pair of earrings, what will it be?

1950s Vintage Pink Faceted Earrings on 14K Gold Filled Ear Wireswww.etsy.com/listing/78131333/1950s-vintage-pink-faceted-earrings-on

1950s Vintage Hyacinth Glass Navette Earrings on 14K Gold Filled Ear Wireswww.etsy.com/listing/79020977/1950s-vintage-hyacinth-glass-navette?ref=v…

Aren’t all these all so pretty?  Someone is going to be happy! Can’t wait to see who it is going to be! Follow the instructions provided on @Rafflecopter and Good Luck to everyone!

#Win a beautiful pair of earrings, your choice from #Handmade Bling http://tinyurl.com/3mkvpe8 Ends 10/5/11 US #giveaway #earrings #etsy #contest 


RafflecopterSettings = { raffleID: ‘ZTAzNGZmNTg0ZWU1OWRlNDkwZDEwOTg5ZGNmMTdhOjY=’};

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

