Costume Squad Review and Giveaway – $15 Gift Card

Written by: Riah

Well folks, have you thought about your Halloween Costumes yet? What, what’s that you say? Your not going to dress up for Halloween? Well that’s ok too Costume Squad is more then just costumes they have some fantastic Tshirts as well, a lot of them could double as part of an easy Halloween costume too, if you so desire!

I was fortunate enough to be asked to choose what I wanted to try out for a review and giveaway, within reason, of course, I looked around at the tshirts, being the obvious choice, but choosing just one style was difficult, I did consider the Power Rangers Tshirts however, there were none in the pink or yellow (for those of you that don’t know those are the colors the female power rangers wore).

I then considered the “Yes, this is my Halloween Costume” tshirt (under both the Halloween Costumes Category and  Funny T-Shirts Category) but alas I am one of those old folks that the neighbors must laugh at, as I love to dress up for Halloween, it’s actually one of my favorite holidays and the holiday that we always had a party for in my later teen on up until just recently with my husband loving the holiday too.

So I chose a Tshirt of one of my favorite movies… and I shall see who actually recognizes the movie when they see it. I found my Tshirt under the catagory: All Tshirts. I chose the Cyberdyne t-shirt. So those of you that know The Terminator Series of Movies will already know this, but for the benifit of those that do not: Cyberdyne Systems created Skynet, basically that was the Antagonist in the Terminator movies, creating the means to a war between man and machine, much like Isaac Asimov’s “I Robot.” But alas I digress.

The T-shirt arrived in a very timely manner and I am very pleased with the printing on it, flawless! And the Tshirt is of a seemingly good quality fabric, yet it’s soft and no stitching complaints, all and all well made and should wear very well. The shirt is true to size and very comfortable to wear. I love my shirt!

And for Halloween, I may actually be back here, to pick out one of these (above) costumes for myself, since I still have to complete my moving into my new house and unpacking all my sewing, this year I don’t think I will finish sewing my own as I just don’t have the time.

Now for the good stuff: One of you will win a $15 Gift Card for Costume Squad, to spend as you like…  
Good Luck to all our friends!

#Win A $15 Gift Card 4 Costume Squad, Great Adult #Halloween #Costumes & #tshirts http://tinyurl.com/3rtl9nr US ends 9/30 #giveaway

RafflecopterSettings = { raffleID: ‘ZTAzNGZmNTg0ZWU1OWRlNDkwZDEwOTg5ZGNmMTdhOjE=’};

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

Disclaimer:

Mariah Lockwood personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Costume Squad provided me with a free sample of this product to test. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Costume Squad Website.

Posted on September 10, 2011, in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

