Snack Time with Ballreich's

Are you ready for some Football?  As football season approaches the thought of snacks joins the grocery list now!  What do you and your family like to snack on? In my home everyone likes something different. I received the perfect gift from Ballreich’s for snacking in my home!

My daughter is a pretzel fan and she likes all kinds of pretzels. I don’t mind a few pretzels but she likes all:

My husband likes Potato Chips so Ballreich’s Chips has plenty to choose from for him. I liked the Baked!  They have quite a variety to choose from! Check this out:

My favorite though are cheese puffs and popcorn snacks. Those float my boat for this Buccaneer Fan!
Ahoy Mateys. Get out the cheese popcorn and then get out of my way from the TV!

There is so much to taste and try. The basket didn’t make it long enough in my house for football
season to start but you can order by email from their site! You can also make gift baskets for someone
or go with the premade ones as well! My husband would love this as a gift,  no popcorn!

This is the picture of the basket sent to me.  It had a very nice selection of snacks and the colorful basket
was very appealing to me.  I loved their presentation in the basket. And if you check the site to see
about ordering this for someone, you will be pleasantly surprised at the price of the basket! It is such a deal
I just couldn’t believe it. This is a great gift for the boss, for a friends bachelor party, a friends Superbowl or
World Series partys, lots of things like that! The main thing is to remember to order on time!

I liked the Cheese Popcorn best, then the Baked Potato Chips, and the Ruffled Chips. These were all not
too salty whereas I found some of their items too salty for my taste. You probably wont notice as my family has noticed that some of the meds I am on must be changing my taste buds.

There is a section of Ballreich’s that talks about the history of potato chips and a lot of trivia type questions that is fun to read!  In fact if you are entering we will be playing a game LOL!

The wonderful people at Ballreich’s Chips are giving 1 of my happy followers the same basket that I received and you will be in for a treat!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Visit the Ballreich’s Site and tell me what you would like (1 ENTRY)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!


(3) Entries- starts contest, I ask 1 question and the next person answers, and then they ask their own question from the the site for the next to answer and so on and so on! Question: 
Smokey Sweet Mesquite and Sour Cream & Onion Marcelled Potato Chips were introduced. We also expanded our snack line to include party mix, pretzel sticks, pretzel rings, pretzel rods, pork rinds, tortilla chips, cheese popcorn, caramel popcorn with nuts, and triple mix popcorn – WHEN was this done?


(2) Entries Follow Ballreich’s Chips on Twitter
(2) Entries Like Ballreich’s Chips on Facebook
(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page

(2) Entries Follow us on Twitter 
(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)

#Win a Ballreich’s Chip Gift Basket and enjoy the snacker in you! http://tinyurl.com/3wzrl4q  Ends 9/14/11 US #giveaway #Chips #Basket #snack

Disclaimer:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from Ballreichs . Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photos used in this review were provided by Ballreich’s and Joan Penfold.

Posted on August 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

