Afterheelz Foldable Ballet Flats w/pouch


Sponsored by Tomoson.com

by Joan Penfold

Have you ever been out in your heels, at work, at a social function, a wedding, dancing and it is all you can do
to walk anymore? *OUCH* *UGH* *OUCHY* I just can’t take the pain anymore! Oh there’s a chair with
my name on it and there you sit till it is time to leave, in the mean time you feet got swollen and now you can’t
move at all and you feel like crawling like a baby, and if you take your shoes off every pebble in the 
parking lot has found its way under your feet. The foot demon has taken over once again! I hate him!



So now what can you do?  Do you become a recluse and stay home and
not go out dancing with your friends? Do you wear ugly shoes that grandma passed down to you? Do you just sit in that chair at your friends wedding cuz your feet ache?
I have a perfect solution for you! Check out Afterheelz. These are foldable ballet
flats that come in a wristlet pouch. They are great to wear as wedding shoes.  There are pretty colors for the Wedding Party, silver and pink.
These are also good for after party shoes. Slip them on and get out of those heels.

I slipped my Ballet shoes on and they are so very comfortable. I would wear
them as every day shoes.  I love the color variety and they even have a
style that is a flip flop for you.  What is cool is that they come in a foldable pouch
and you take the slippers out of the pouch and then the pouch opens up
and you can put your shoes in it as a carry tote and makes it so easy for you!
I just love these and they are cute and comfy and serve a purpose.  These would make a great gift for that party gal friend that loves to dance!  Check out these shoes for yourself and your friends!

So who is going to be lucky and win a pair of these? You will love these!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Visit the Afterheelz site and tell me what pair you would like (2 ENTRIES)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!

(2) Entries What Charity do they work with?

(2) Entries Follow Afterheelz on Twitter (2)Like Afterheelz on Facebook
(3)Blog about this giveaway(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page

(2) Entries Follow us on Twitter 
(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)

#Win a comfy pair of Afterheelz Ballet Slippers http://tinyurl.com/3m562p4 Ends 9/4/11 US & CAN #giveaway #balletslippers #Contest

Disclaimer:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from Afterheelz. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photos used in this review were provided by AfterHeelz and Joan Penfold.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

