Scotts Liquid Gold Wood Wipes-Giveaway

I would like to take this opportunity to tell you about a great wood wiping
product from Scott’s Liquid Gold called Wood Wipes!  These are an easy
way to polish your wood without worrying about having clothes in one
hand and a sprayer in another. I hate that so I probably don’t dust as often
as I should, or should I say my daughter doesn’t! I am hoping these wood
wipes do the trick.  It is so easy to pull a wipe out of the dispenser and
you can go to town and get your dusting and polishing done a lot quicker.
I think that is pretty cool and maybe now my daughter will do her dusting
(She is 21 by the way!)

                                                                   

OMG, miracles never cease! She is dusting and polishing my kitchen chairs, yay.  Besides the miracle of new polishing wipes,
Mom insisted that she help me for the review *Cheezy Grin*

Not only do the wipes polish, it makes it so much easier to
get those hard spots between the wooden rungs in the
back of the chair!  I really like that, as it will make it a lot easier
to get my dear daughter to polish the kitchen and dining room
chairs!  Next will come my coffee and end tables and maybe,
just maybe, she will see how easy it is and apply that new
bit of knowledge to the abyss known as her bedroom!  Maybe
the clothes and shoe eating monster will show up at the
same time!  A mom can only wish, sigh…………. Oh Dear Lord,
please make my daughter attempt to clean her room and help around the house better, Amen.

The pre-moistened wipes are good for all types of wood, vinyl or leather! That is awesome. I will have to remember that and maybe I need to check all my labels and mark everything and what they are good for to make things easier for others at home.
                                                                                 
Per the site:                                                              

Wood Wipes
20 pre-moistened wipes


For quick dusting & light wood polishing. Disposable, durable, lint-free & wax-free. For use on all types of finished wood surfaces, vinyl & leather. Leaves no oily or dulling residue.

  • Perfect for quick dusting and light wood polishing
  • Disposable, durable, lint-free, wax-free
  • Make dusting and polishing touch-ups almost effortless
  • Great for use on all types of finished wood surfaces as well as on vinyl and leather
  • Easy & convenient
  • Use on wood, vinyl, leather
  • Contains no wax
  • Leaves no oily or dulling residue
  • 20 pre-moistened, lightly fragranced, wipes per canister

The only thing I do not like is that there are only 20 wipes in the dispenser.  I wish it had more like 50 or so wipes

Perfect for use between applications of Scott’s Liquid Gold Wood Cleaner & Preservative.


All these products can be located in the store finder on the site or directly on line! FREE SHIPPING AUGUST!

Or one of our fine followers may order their own Scott’s Liquid Gold Wood Wipes!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Visit the Scott’s Liquid Gold Site and tell me what else you would want (2 ENTRIES)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!

(2) Entries Sign up for  Scott’s Coupons and Specials

(2) Entries Sign up for Scott’s Blog (3)Blog about this giveaway(2) Follow Scott’s on Twitter

(2) Follow Scott’s on Facebook
(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page
(2) Entries Follow us on Twitter 

(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)

#Win Scott’s Liquid Gold Wood Wipes and make Polishing EZ http://tinyurl.com/42ojcbr  Ends 9/5/11 US #giveaway #cleaning #wood #polish #contest


Disclaimer:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from Scott’s Liquid Gold. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photos used in this review were provided by Scott’s and by Joan Penfold


Posted on August 26, 2011, in Cleaning, Giveaways, Household. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

