Review – Honeycat Cosmetics Shower Gel and Milk Bath

I would love to share with you a couple of bath time products I
received to review, Honeycat Cosmetics Shower Gel and Milk Bath.

The Honeycat Cosmetics Shower Gel is scented with peaches and brandy and has a weird odor, not fruity, not sweet, not unpleasant but
not a scent I would normally purchase for myself.

I went to shower with the gel and used it and although I wasn’t sure about the scent but I am sure about this – after using, my skin felt rejuvenated and was nice and soft feeling and the smell somewhat dissipated when I came out of the shower, letting me use a favorite lotion without them contrasting each other.  So as for the Shower Gel I would recommend Honeycat Cosmetics Gel to use.

I also received Milk Bath/powder and I gave that to my daughter to try. She likes the smell and said it made her skin soft and she has skin problems that affect her legs mostly, with itchy spots. She said she felt soothed after a bath and liked using it.  She is normally one to shower so she said she is going to use this once a week!

So, all in all, I would recommend the Honeycat Shower Gel and Bath Milk for your bathing needs!

                                                                         
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

