Custom Knit Personalized Baby Hat with Name

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

Hi Everyone!  My name is Royce. Aren’t I just so cute you want to pinch my cheeks and make funny, indiscriminate noises at me.  When I laugh it is not cuz you are goo gooing at me and pinching me and making funny faces, I am laughing because you look so very stupid and at your age you should know how
to talk! That is what I am finding so funny, and when I spit up, it is cuz I dont want to eat this crap in
the jars, I want some real food! You got it? You understand? Good, then my job is done!

Oh wait, I am supposed to talk to you about my most fashionable knitted hat!  It is classy with the bold stripes and the personalized name on my hat. And I got one and you don’t! Naa na naa na naa na!
If you like my hat, you can get your own, COPY CAT!  It comes is 25 colors, customized with your name, all
in this 100% Cotton yarn and keeps my head warm!

Oh gosh, my Mommy just said we have to give away one of these hats, so I guess I gotta, so pay close attention to see what to do to win! I gotta go now and get my diaper changed!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Visit the company site and tell me what else you would want (2 ENTRIES)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!
(2) Entries Sign up for Newsletter

(2) Entries Tell me how many children you have and who this is for should you win?

(3)Blog about this giveaway
(2) Follow Knit Hats on Twitter
(2) Follow Knit Hats on Facebook
(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page
(2) Entries Follow us on Twitter 

(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)

Mom, please #win me a custom knit hat like Royces http://tinyurl.com/3sawsf9 Ends 9/2/11 US #giveaway #hat #custom #baby #name #contest



Disclaimer:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photos used in this review were provided by Tomoson.com. 

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Accessories, Baby. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

