Elizabeth Grant Golden Caviar Eye Pads – Giveaway

By Joan Penfold

I have been so anxious to tell you about the Elizabeth Grant Eye Pads I received to review. Are you familiar with Elizabeth Grant Skin Care Products? Here is her story that is very interesting!  I am going to share a shortened version here!


I am so impressed with Elizabeth that first she did the research and created her own cream on her skin and have it work so well on herseif,  And then to come out from being a recluse because her skin turned around and she was able to go out in public, eventually sharing her story and secret creams with customers of hers that asked how she had such lovely skin.  Sharing a few samples let her to think and create her own business in a world full of men!  She did not let obstacles get in her way and that is the beginning of her story!  Now she has grown and along with her research came
new ideas and products. I just love that and love the story of how she made it!


I was given the Golden Caviar Eyepads to try and I hesitated for awhile. Before I opened up the package to use I was picturing little eggs looking at me LOL, Of course I was wrong with that mental picture!  Why do us women always have these pictures in our minds and 99 % of the time we are wrong. Of course 99% of the time we wont admit that we were wrong LOL!


I opened the packet and there were 2 white eye pads as shown in the picture below, and these are to be worn under the eyes for 15 minutes and then if any excess when done you can squeeze any extra caviar onto eye lids and this is what I do.  I have used these twice and have
already noticed a difference in the skin around my eyes as far as skin tightening up and a decrease in wrinkles.



I have to tell you I really like this product and how it works.  Elizabeth Grant has a whole line of skin care products including hand and skin creams, and colognes and nail care and polishes, and many many more items to try!

I am excited to share my Caviar Eye Pads as Elizabeth Grant Company as generously offered!
This is a $50 value and well worth it!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Sign up for Elizabeth Grant’s Blog (1 ENTRY)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!
(2) Entries Follow Elizabeth Grant on Facebook
(2) Entries Follow Elizabeth Grant on Twitter
(2) Entries Tell me something you learned from the site that I have not told you
(2) Entries Tell me your favorite item in the line you would love to try.
(3)Blog about this giveaway
(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page
(2) Entries Follow us on Twitter 

(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)

Caviar anyone?#Win Elizabeth Grant’s Caviar Eye Pads to remove  years from you eyes http://tinyurl.com/3m27yvb  Ends 8/30/11 US & CAN #giveaway #eyecare



Disclaimer: 
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, E.Grants provided me with a free sample of this product, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.The product photo & video used in this review were provided by E. Grant and Myself

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

