Smiley Cookie Thief, Have you seen Him? Review

By Joan Penfold
Please everyone, I need your help! Look at the poor half eaten face above, take a good look at him as I have a thief in my house and he seems to be after my valuable Smiley Cookies, who took a long journeys to come
and be mine!  They all packed themselves nicely in their special luggage just for me and it is gone!  They arrived, all 12 cousins and took their seats in my house to get comfy!
Don’t they look cozy all together? All happy and smiling,  We spent quite a bit of time talking about the rest of their family!  The Mini’s have been busy planning for kids Birthday Parties! The hearts are spreading their love no matter where they go and the Flowers are blooming everywhere creating perfect gardens of beautiful flowers.  So just where did all mine go? I don’t get it.
I have got out my amateur detective kit and starting searching my house.Hummmm, I see a few little crumbs leading into my daughters bedroom.  I immediately opened the door hoping to catch her but nope, no cookies there, although there was a little white bits in the corner of her mouth, wonder what that was?  I will have to come back and get a sample and figure it out!
Now, where is my husband? I find him in the garage working and when I asked him I couldn’t understand him because he was mumbling with some yellowish crumbs spewing out of his mouth. I wonder if he is getting sick and I better talk to him about that later and make a Doctor’s appointment if need be.
Then there is the dog, looking up with her big brown Bassett Eyes and Ears flapping, licking her lips. She had just been outside with Daddy in the garage and she was smacking her lips, and sniffing around everywhere.  I put her on her leash and let the hound dog do her sniffing.  
We started in my daughters room and she sniffed around everywhere not sure of herself, so she then led me out into the garage and sniffed around all over the garage. She didn’t miss a single nook or crannie, and then she went back to the work bench barking and found the poor guy half eaten as pictured above.  I was so sad for him that I picked him up and comforted him.  This cookie was still Smiling after all it had been through, and I thought maybe the pirate cookies got to him, but no, the final truth came out!  All of his friends and almost himself were gobbled down by daughter and husband and had I not saved him, he cried he would of
met the same demise,  to be eaten and swallowed and to never be seen again and was so thankful I saved him!  Buwhhhhaaaaaahhhaaaaaaaaa I said as I opened my mouth and shoved him in before I could hear another word spoken from this lone cookie! Down the hatch and yummy!
And now, I have to tell you I loved the flavor of these cookies, with a sugar type cookie frosted and decorated with a Smiley Face!  They are very good and the whole family liked them. I would like to point out that these cookies are peanut free for those with allergies! I will definitely be sending as gifts and as you look at their website, you can see the variety they have and find the perfect gift or size you need for entertaining. 
If you have any questions such as how long they remain fresh, if they can be frozen, how big are the cookies, do they contain trans-fats, and others, you can find your information on their FAQ page!  You can go
on a page and create your own if you would like, isn’t that cool?

If you are interested in the Smiley Cookies, they come in many varieties for different themes and Holidays and the simple Smile Cookie as well!  I feel fortunate to be able to review these cookies and highly recommend these tasty morsels for you to just have at home or for your event, or even create a basket!. You won’t be disappointed at all! In fact,I see a big smile on your face in the future!

#Review Smiley Cookies, delicious morsels that are peanut free. http://tinyurl.com/3mk3zg3 #cookies #peanutfree #productreview

Disclaimer: 
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, Smiley Cookies provided me with a free sample of this product to review. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by myself and Smiley Cookies.

Posted on August 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

