Ladies, Need Some Support? Check Out ShaToBu!

I have a great product to share with you here called the ShaToBu and not only does it give you support, it
exercises you and helps tone you up and burns calories while you are wearing it!
Even though they are designed for all this they are also designed for comfort. 
I have worn and trieds loads of shapers on and now a one feels comfortable and I had to settle and usually ended up with waists rolling down my rear end and I am constantly in the restroom trying to do my own tummy tuck. 
Here is a funny story for you about me and support wear.  When I was pregnant with my first I got a pretty big basketball shoved up my dress by some demon who seems to think it was funny when I had to keep the air at 50 degrees and also due to back pain, and low abdominal pains from carrying the monstor child inside me (I really love my son so this is all said in fun!) were unbearable.  As a nurse I was on my feet for at least 8 hours as well. My gyn suggested I wear some support wear and had to go to special store to get fit and then wait for product.  Once I got it, it was like support panty hose and not good quality so I spent $150 for what I consider now a $10 pair of support stockings.  Like I mentioned earlier, the top elastic would roll down so my remedy was to wear a regular pair of panties over them.  I was behind the nurses station with several Docs hanging around talking and suddenly there was extreme laughter. I had no idea what was so funny till I looked down and saw the elastic on my pantys had snapped and my panties were around my feet! I wanted to run and hide, but instead I just stepped out of them and walked into the nurses lounge waiting till it was safe to come out, get my panties, and forgo the laughter, well the laughter was all night as stories get around a hospital so quick it is not funny.  
So the Moral to my story, If I had worn ShaToBu’s I would not have been caught with my pants down!
So per the company : ShaToBu is meant to be worn all day every day

Specially designed for optimal comfort
Just enough resistance to provide significant toning and calorie burning
The extra exercise is effective and effortless


ShaToBu’s come in many styles so you can find what is right for you!  There is a waist to knee style, High waist to knee, Shaping Tights, High waist shaping tights, and footless tights. I have to tell you the fabric is a nice supportive fabric but doesn’t feel like it will strangle you and cut your breath off, and they let you breath!  I give ShaToBu’s 2 thumbs up!
AND the awesome part of the whole thing is that ShaToBu has agreed to give a nice one of my followers their own ShaToBu’s!

MANDATORY: Follow Joan & Riah’s Reviews via GFC (1 ENTRY)
MANDATORY: Tell me 3 Features of the ShaToBus that you like (2 ENTRIES)
MANDATORY: Sign up for ShaToBu Newsletter (2 ENTRIES)

The following are not mandatory and are extra ways to get entries!
(2) Entries Follow ShaToBu on Twitter

(2) Entries Follow ShaToBu on Facebook

(2) Entries Follow joan and riah on our new twitter
(3)Blog about this giveaway
(5) ENTRIES Buy a ShaToBu of your own and let them know we sent you!
(2) Entries Follow us on new Facebook Page
(1) Entry/day Please Tweet this (and enter the link to your tweet in your entry below)


Get your support and exercise all day in your ShaToBu http://tinyurl.com/3bt3atx
Ends 8/26/11 US #giveaway #exercise #support #shapewear



Disclaimer: 
Joan Penfold personally reviewed this product. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, SliceOMatic  provided me with a free sample of this product. I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. . All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. The photo’s used in this review were provided by ShatoBu.

Posted on August 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

