Review – The World's Most Beautiful Places

I just received this DVD to review and I am really enjoying the samplings on this DVD of the longer ones in a certain theme are available.  I turned the lights down and put this on to relax with the different beautiful places and peaceful music added to the themes!  I just sat back and closed my eyes and started deep breathing and meditating to this breathtaking DVD!

Enjoy Fall in New England

Relax in Costa Rica
Look at the Splendor of the California Redwoods

There are more themes like the ones listed above.  Living Landscapes has the wonderful DVD I received with scenes from many of the things shown as well as a DVD with just one theme if you have a favorite.  It would be hard to choose for me as I think they are all so lovely.

Take a look at the website and listen to and view some samplings.  You will relax and enjoy like I did. Give it a chance and feel your inner soul relax as you close your eyes and forget all your troubles!

Enjoy the Worlds most Beautiful Places http://tinyurl.com/6b76u67 Product Review 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

