Review – Bath Thyme Zinnia

I am excited to share a wonderful bath product I received called Bath Thyme and I was sent the Zinnia fragrance. Wow what a very light and lovely fragrance it is.  I am not sure if I have ever smelled Zinnia but that is my new favorite fragrance! I just checked the website and it describes the Zinnia as: The beautiful Thai flower of Zinnia with lingering sweet floral scent. Reminiscent of lovely days after the forest rain has fallen. Relieves mental fatigue, Encourages happiness and helps to pacify and enliven emotions. 
When checking, I found that I get get this in many different forms! They make a shower gel, bath creme, shampoo and conditioner, hand wash and hand creme, pillow mist, cologne and more.  I see where my next spare money is going! 
I am hard to please when it comes to fragrances and when I find one I like, I stick with it a long time.  I can see me and this Zinnia becoming close friends. I cant wait to try some of the other Bath Thyme products. If they are as nice as this hand cream, that has already make my hands feel a lot softer after 3 days of using, and I love that not only is it softening and repairing my skin, but it smells awesome too.  I would not hesitate to recommend Bath Thyme to anyone and if you get a chance, check it out!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on June 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

