Review – Switch Belt

I have to share this awesome product with you called the Switch Belt.  This is a really neat idea of a product
where first of all it is comes 46″ and is pretty much a one size fits all.  All you need to do is fit it where you 
want it and cut the belt to fit!  Isn’t that cool?  When looking for a gift, this is perfect if you do not know
the person’s size – male or female.  What I really like is that you can get several belts and switch the colors of
the buckles and make your own style. Get creative.
How about knowing that Switch Belt is eco- friendly, made of recycled material and are biodegradable.  So you can wear a biodegradable belt knowing that you are helping be environmentally conscious, whereas so many people don’t care!  Wear it and be PROUD!
I got a green belt to review and I took it to a blogger’s meeting yesterday and when I showed it around and everyone loved it and played with the fitting, teasing who would have more or less to cut, this was a mother and daughter so I enjoyed the banter.  I think all agreed that that they likes the Switch Belt and the concept of the color changes that you can make. This will definitely be popular with the tweens and the teens as well.  That is at least what I see the market being for this item.

This is the belt I received . It is a little bright for me so it will be put away for a Christmas gift
for my daughter!
How about you son’s or daughter’s?  Wouldn’t they love to have their own
Switch Belts?  Think about it!
Now here is a special deal just for my blog readers!
Switch Belts is offering my readers a 30% discount
on your online purchases off their site
so check it all out for EVERYONE in your life and get yourself some
belts and extra buckles to be a creative person
when you are getting dresses and be the first of your friends to
have one of these and see how jealous they will be!

One Belt Fits All: Multiple Colored Belts & Buckles

Check out the switch belt review http://tinyurl.com/5souyoh

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

