Is your Kitchen Stone? Try Black Diamond Granite Cleaner.

I would like to share an awesome product with you! Have you ever heard of Black Diamond Granite Cleaner?  I hadn’t until this promotion came up!  This cleaner is not only good for your granite but will also clean tile.  This picture to the left is one of my granite tops that is dirty as well as the tiled back splash.

My normal granite cleaner that I had been using was for occasional use whereas this Black Diamond product can be used daily and will gently cleanse your granite area without harming it! That is awesome as my DD and DH can be a bit messy on the counter tops. This cleanser is also good for the bathrooms!  It is 100% bio-degradable and safe to use and has been tested by professionals and it  ” quickly removes dirt and grime from tile and stone counter tops without leaving behind soap scum, streaks or a rainbow effect that is common in “All Purpose” cleaners. The pH neutral formula is gentle and will not remove expensive and time consuming sealers.”  This is awesome!  I am going to keep my bottle handy to use everyday if I need to, it just all depends on who is cooking. 

If you can see in this picture taken after cleaning, you can see the nice shine and the reflection of the cleaner is actually visable on the counter top as it is nice and clean!  I am impressed.  It used to take a lot more work with my other cleanser I would use on my Granite.
I can say that I highly recommend Black Diamond Granite Cleanser without hesitation!  Give it a try!  One lucky follower is going to win a bottle.  This is going to be a quicker than normal giveaway as I was a bad girl and should of posted this sooner.  Sorry for that. SO GET ON IT! Tell your friends to hurry, there isn’t
much time!


MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit The Company website and tell my what else you can use!

THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!


2 Entries – Like Black Diamond on Facebook
2 Entries – Follow Black Diamond on Twitter
1 Entry – Sign up for their Newsletter
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
2 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
3 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words

1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 


Black Diamonds Granite Cleaner, a Mom’s best friend #Win 1 bottle 
http://tinyurl.com/3p2f2on Ends 6/17/11
at NOON EST,US #giveaway #granite
Good Luck to all my friends!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on June 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

