For a Fresh Smelling Home – Scott's Dual Room Touch of Scent

Ummmm my home does not smell like dog anymore! Not since I started using Scott’s Touch of Scent Air Freshener in my home.  Have you ever heard of this simple system or seen it?  I don’t think I had ever seen it before I got my samples in the mail.
I received a Dual Room unit that contains :
Dual Room Kit
2 White Dispensers
1-Very Vanilla Refill
1-Spring Floral Refill
1-Odor Neutralizer
1-Ocean Breeze


Right now I have only one unit up. My home is fairly open through Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, and Family Room.  I strategically placed my unit on a small wall in the dining room that opens into the kitchen.  I have the Ocean Breeze scent in it and it smells really nice and fresh.  I have to tell you one spray freshens all 4 rooms. And there are 1000 sprays for can. WOW that is incredible. I was totally amazed that it worked so well.  I also can say a little goes a long way!  I will probably hang the other unit in my hallway between 2 bedrooms and a den and bathroom!  I love nice smells. 


To hang a unit is very simple! On the back of the unit are 2 adhesive units that you peel and just hang the unit where you want it on the wall, taking care to hang straight.  Once unit hung, lift top and easily slip in the scent canister easily and rest it in slot and close the lid. Now it is ready to use. Just lightly push the unit and the front will move a little and the air freshener will be dispensed!  I just love it. I know you will too!


These units come in a white color but there are lots of ways to decorate it, making it your own. You can paint it, paper it, and many other things.  The website gives you ideas if you want to decorate it.  I may have to think about that as I just hung the unit as is.


Now for the good stuff!  Scotts Liquid Gold has offered to give one of my readers their own Dual Unit Air Freshener kit like I received.  That is just so awesome and I am excited one of you will receive this! I know you will love it like I do!




MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 

MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit The  Scott’s Website and tell me what else you might like to have from them!
THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Like Scott’s on Facebook

2 Entries – Follow Scott’s on Twitter
3 Entries – Make an order (Will be verified)
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
2 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
3 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 

Have a Fresh house with Scott’s Dual Room Air Freshener Kit  #Win a Dual Room Kit. http://tinyurl.com/42ekdmj US Only Ends 6/26/11 #giveaway


Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Scott’s &Joan Penfold

Posted on June 9, 2011, in Accessories, Household. Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

Leave a Reply

