Handy Gizmos Placemat Holder

handy gizmos

What is that sitting on the counter top you ask?  Why it’s a Handy Gizmo from Handy Gizmos Inc.! This is a Placemat Holder designed to stick to your refrigerator to have a handy place to store placemats, bills, dish towels and other things.  Whatever you want it for!  I think this is a pretty neat gadget to have on my fridge and I love mine.  I keep 2 placemats and 2 napkins in mine for now.  That may change in the future as I am trying to think of what else it can be used for!  Here is a picture of how it looks on my fridge:

I think it is a nice addition to a kitchen and a pretty way to store your placemats! What do you think?
I just love mine. There is another model available that is Y Shaped and is designed for sturdier placemats or for menus in a restaurant, etc.  Both of these models come in white or black.

When I opened up my sample I noticed immediately how sturdy it is.  Also there is a choice of using magnets or suction cups to use to hold it on.  I decided on the magnetic surface, noticing how easy it was to apply. There are detailed directions but it is not difficult at all.  Once I had the magnet firmly on the gizmo and set in place as instructed I was able to hang it up and use it.  This was really so easy even my husband could do it!

Handy Gizmos has been generous enough to offer me a Model of choice in color of choice to my winner! You will really love this.  It is also affordable to order one of your own.  These would make a great gift for a Bridal Shower, for Mom, for that new restaurant you like, and many others.

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Handy Gizmos &Joan Penfold

Posted on June 8, 2011, in Accessories, Household. Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

Leave a Reply

