Lose Weight and Make Your Friends Green With Envy

I think by now most people know the power of Green Tea and the health benefits associated with Green Tea and Green Tea Supplements.  I want to share with you about a product I am using called Green Tea Plus, which is created my Delta Labs. This is a natural weight loss supplement that is awesome.  I have been dieting for awhile now and on average have lost 4-5 pounds a month.  I am taking it slow to keep it off.  I have been on steroids a long time and the worst side effects of steroids is weight gain!

Last month when I checked in at my Dr’s. office for my visit I had lost 10 pounds. I wondered why this was so, not putting two and two together! I then realized it must be the Green Tea Plus I have been taking, not even as directed or daily! I have so many regular meds I tend to forget things like this 🙂  My only explanation for the increased weight loss is these Green Tea Plus capsules! I was amazed as a weight loss pill had never worked for me in the past, and in all honesty I had been eating chocolate and cookies for another review I am doing and still lost more weight than normal! Amazing.

Green Tea Plus has herbal metabolites that boosts your metabolism and energy levels so along with diet and exercise these help you lose weight! I will attest to that myself!  Besides Green Tea these contain:

The greatest thing about this Green Tea Plus is that is comes with 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and if you are not happy, your money will be refunded except for shipping. That is a great deal, so you can see for yourself!
Also, you may be lucky as I am giving away a free bottle here to one of my followers! This really is not your normal weight loss supplement and I for one never fall for ads or even try things like this!
MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (2) ENTRIES: Visit  the website and tell me another product you might like

THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Visit the websit
e
 and tell me something you learned besides what I have posted!
3 Entries – Follow  on Facebook
5 Entries – Make an order (Will be verified)
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me:
Weight Loss help w/Green Tea Plus, #Win a bottle for yourself
 http://tinyurl.com/5rzy8wj  Ends 6/29/11 US #giveaway #weightloss #Natural

Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Delta Labs &Joan Penfold

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Another product I might like is the Resveratrol for Anti-Aging – Entry 2kittenishcutie {at} gmail {dot} com

Leave a Reply

