Protect your table with beautiful handmade coasters for Simplicity Crafting

ENJOY 
HANDMADE
COASTERS 
MADE
BY
SIMPLICITY
CRAFTING
When I get some time on my hands I love searching Etsy shops. You never know what you will.  It is a lot of fun. Just yesterday Riah forwarded me to a link for Renaissance/antique table and we both drooled over it. Unfortunately neither of us has $7700.00  laying around to but the table!  That was an extreme but I sure enjoyed looking.
I found a great little shop while window shopping called Simply crafting. She makes everything from crocheted items from coasters to scarves to jewelry!  You never know what you will find on her site! I look often checking it out!
I received my set of colorful coasters handmade, multi-colored yarn crocheted into these festive coasters.  See how cute it looks underneath my coffee mug? They can be used anywhere in the house. Remember to flatten them down a little before using!  They are so cute and washable too! That makes them real nice. My plan is to use these on my outside table for summer fun!
So why not take a look around her site and see her craft work! She has some beautiful doilies and other work and you won’t be disappointed.

Simply Crafting has agreed to give one of my lucky readers a coaster set!

MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit The Etsy store and tell me your favorite item.

THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Heart the Store on Etsy
2 Entries – Follow Simplicity Crafting on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow Simplicity Crafting on Facebook
5 Entries – Make an order (Will be verified)
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
Protect your furniture #win lovely handmade crocheted coasters http://tinyurl.com/44s5uqd  Ends 6/17/11US #giveaway #etsy #handmade #coaster 

Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Joan Penfold

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Household. Bookmark the permalink. 44 Comments.

  1. My favorite item is the Pink Crochet Flower Handmade Earrings.kittenishcutie {at} gmail {dot} com

  2. I follow this blog on Google Friend Connect.GFC name: Kittenishkittenishcutie {at} gmail {dot} com

Leave a Reply

