Need Some Extra Bread? 2 Lucky winners each get 6 loaves of Julians Bakery Bread!

I don’t know about you but I LOVE nice fresh bread. I love going out to eat when they bring those little loafs of bread at the table. Get out of my way, I am going in for it! And don’t you dare touch my bread, uh uh, BIG no no when I have it all warm and butter melted down into the bread.

I came across a bakery online called Julian’s Bakery and it was one of my best stumbles in a long time!  I was sent 3 loaves of bread from Julian’s Bakery!  The best thing about Julian’s Bakery is it specializes in Low Carb bread, and other specialty breads.  I am in lust with their Raisin Smart Carb Bread.  In fact, all of these breads were full of flavor and a lot better tasting than I expected.

If you are on a low carb diet , looking to maintain your weight or lose extra weight, then this bread is ideal for you. It only has 1 Net Carb per slice! It was so full of flavor I would never have guessed this was low carb.
And 1 slice for breakfast and I was full.  


The Amazing Sourdough was a great addition to several evening mealsPer the site:” This is our Amazing Sourdough bread. It is low calorie and low carb, making it ideal for any diet! This amazing 60 calorie per slice bread has only 4 net carbs per slice combined with 5g of protein.

What separates this bread from the rest is that we have added chicory root, which allows carbohydrates to pass through the body without them being digested.”  All I have to say is Flavorful
I was also given the Smart Carb Bread on it’s own.  If you are on a diet and love bread this is the site/brand for you to check out.  I do not believe how good it is. The bread is the best I have ever had without thinking about calories or carbs. From the site:
Rated the Best Low Carb Bread of 2010 by Jimmy Moore Livin La Vida Low-Carb
If you’re on a low carb diet, looking to maintain your weight or lose extra weight, then this bread is ideal for you. It only has 1 Net Carb per slice!
Our Smart Carb bread was specifically designed to curb your appetite allowing you to take in less calories and carbs making this the perfect low carb diet bread. We have sold millions of loaves of this unique low carb formula making this the # 1 low carb bread in the country. Our Smart Carb bread has sprouted organic grains which increases the fiber and moisture of the bread allowing it to be easily digested. There is no other bread like it on the market. This low carb bread is simply perfect for taking in the proper amount of daily fiber and protein packing a powerful 12g of protein fiber per slice. Smart Carb bread is approved by all low carb diets. Buy Online Click Here
There are many benefits of the fresh ground flaxseed in our bread; it’s high in omega 3s and soluble fiber which helps reduce inflammation in the body, the wheat and oat bran are full of minerals and vitamins, the Inulin from chicory root will help all the carbs move through quickly without absorbing them and it also feeds the friendly flora in the colon as a prebiotic to be actively supporting the immune system, and helps to pass through the carbohydrates without your body digesting them.
Smart Carb bread has wonderful sprouted grains, seeds and beans making it the most nutritious bread for your body. We also added undenatured whey protein isolate that is the fastest absorbing protein along with organic eggs and other proteins that will stabilize your blood sugar.”
Julian’s Bakery has kindly offered 2 of my followers 6 loaves of bread each! Yum for you! I am jealous.
 MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit the Julian’s Bakery and tell me what your favorite bread would be
THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!


2 Entries – Go to their website and tell me what makes their bread different
2 Entries – Follow Julian’s on Facebook
2 Entries – Follow Julian’s on Twitter
5 Entries – Make an order on Julian’s site (will be verified)
2 Entries – Follow us on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
Bread from Julian’s Bakery, 2 will #win  6 wholesome  http://tinyurl.com/3b4bkvu Ends 6/18/11 US #giveaway #bread #low-carb #sweeps #tasty 

Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may d
iffer from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Julian’s Bakery!

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Food and Beverages. Bookmark the permalink. 141 Comments.

  1. daily tweet 6/11http://twitter.com/#!/SarahNDavis/status/79616102950387712sarah at realtorsd.com

  2. I like the Manna from Heaven Bread.dawns_horizen@yahoo.com

  3. Low carb, gluten-free, organic, sprouted grains, all good for you and they all look delicious!

  4. daily tweet 6/10http://twitter.com/#!/SarahNDavis/status/79207715968266240sarah at realtorsd.com

Leave a Reply

