Tickle your toes with your own Oka B Shoes!

Have you ever heard of Oka B shoes? They are a beautiful line of sandals that you can wear dressed up or everyday. These pretty ones I have featured is the style Juliet and these are what I picked for my sandals! I am one of those people that just cannot stand anything between my toes when I walk so the so called flip flop is not for this gal!  But alas, I am the minority and you will find some of the most gorgeous flip flops I have ever seen!  The Slide I picked is the majority!


Here is a little about the company! “OKA b. is founded on the principle that fashion and comfort should never be mutually exclusive.” Amen sisters. I agree with this.  The massaging effect of these shoes is wonderful and these have been Dr. approved.
Check out their video and learn a lot more! These shoes are incredible!

Here is some information Oka.b would love to share with you! 

The footbed is ergonomically inspired and uses a reflexology design to enhance comfort and keep your feet nice and comfy.
These shoes are made with a special anti-microbial that makes them odor resistant as well as germ and fungal resistant, making them a great spa shoe!  They are also non-slip and non marking on the floor!

I just love my Oka.b shoes. I have been wearing them all week and all I can do is rave about these!  There is such a variety of styles available, pick one and pleasure your feet and keep them happy.

We are so lucky here at Joan’s Review that Oka.b has allowed us to giveaway a pair to one of you lucky gals 
out there! I can’t wait to see who wins and what you pick!

MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 

MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit Oka.b Shoes and tell me your favorite pair
THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

 

2 Entries – Join their email list
2 Entries – Follow Oka.b on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow Oka.b on Facebook
5 Entries – Make an order on Oka.b
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
sandals that pamper your feet #Win Oka.b pretty and comfy  http://tinyurl.com/4xstk9s  Ends 6/15/11  #giveaway #shoe  #stylish
 
Good Luck to all my friends!
 
Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Oka.b
Search Amazon.com for pedicure kit 

Posted on May 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 245 Comments.

  1. I tweeted about this giveaway at http;//twitter.com/#!/rjs7777/status/79728632163082240rj_angel_house@yahoo.com Rita Spratlen

  2. daily tweethttp://twitter.com/Aerated/status/79684754626183168kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  3. Tweethttp://twitter.com/#!/pmernick1/status/79620111983575040PMNSL95 at triad dot rr dot com

  4. I can't pick just one! I like Piper and Kathleen the best!and I'm a GFC follower!tonymooresmom @ yahoo dot com

  5. #2 Follow Oka.b on Twitterkendraco22 at yahoo dot com

  6. Follow Oka.b on Twitter kendra22007kendraco22 at yahoo dot com

  7. follow u twitter kendra22007#2 kendraco22 at yahoo dot com

  8. follow u twitter kendra22007kendraco22 at yahoo dot com 🙂

  9. Erin in aqua–love these shoes and thank u kendraco22 at yahoo dot com:)

Leave a Reply

