Be the Hot Momma you are with a Little Spice in your necklace from My Bead Therapy

 Do you ever feel just Blah and want some thing to lift you up at times?  Try the spicy hot pepper jewelry from My Bead Therapy!  I  Was sent this cute and spicy necklace to evaluate.   The chili peppers are actually red coral.  The bead in the center is green chalk turquoise.  The wire-wrapping on these are done in sterling-fill wire (which has a much thicker coating than silver-plated wire) for long wear and value.  Besides the beauty of that, it hangs down off a nice red leather thread and closure made with S closure.  This necklace from the clasp to the leather to the beading is very unique and so cute. I am sure it would make a
great conversation piece!

Heidi Kingman is the artist of this jewelry and I have to confess I bought myself a watch from her site while talking about the necklace for the blog. So if you see a gorgeous Brown watch while searching, it’s mine!!!
Heidi works full time and has 3 kids and a husband to keep taken care off (LOL) After the house is clean and the kids in bed the artist in Heidi awakens and off she goes to work!  She gets her inspiration from everything she sees, from graphic designs, and nature itself.  Her jewelry will show you what a beautiful soul Heidi must have and what an artistic person she might be.

Take a look in her Etsy store and find yourself mesmerized by the variety of pieces you will find. And then when you are done in there, take a jump over to her Artfire Studio shop where the majority of pieces have landed and I certainly know I am going to bookmark my site.

I can’t wait to see what the winner get’s from Heidi. She will be creating your own Chili Red piece and I can’t wait to see it!  Who will that lucky member be?

MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit My Bead Therapy Blogspot and sign up to follow

THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Tell me what you like in The Artfire Shop
2 Entries
– Like My Bead Therapy on Facebook

2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words

10 Entries if you make a purchase (Will be confirmed) 1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog

1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me daily


 #Win a Little Spice Necklace from MyBeadTherapy http://tinyurl.com/3h4vtbn #Giveaway #Etsy #Handmade #Jewelry US Ends 6/12/11




Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by me,
Search Amazon.com for neck and chest cream

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. I entered the ok a.b sandals giveaway. Rita Spratlenrj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  2. I entered the huephorian wineglass giveaway. Rita Spratlenrj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  3. I have your button at http;//rj7777.blogspot.com/ #3rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  4. I have your button at http://rj7777.blogspot.com/ #2rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  5. I have your button at http://rj7777.blogspot.com/ #1rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  6. network blog follower Rita Spratlen rj_angel_house@yahoo.com #2

  7. network blog follower Rita Spratlen rj_angel_house@yahoo.com #1

  8. I like you on facebook. Rita Spratlen #2rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  9. I like you on facebook. Rita Spratlen #1rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  10. I follow you on twitter. rjs7777 Rita Spratlen #2rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  11. I follow you on twitter. rjs7777 Rita Spratlen #1rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

