Review & Giveaway – Whale Bag from Saltwater Canvas

For Mother’s Day I have been saving one of my favorite items to list for review and giveaway!  Check out this awesome Whale Bag from Salt Water Canvas.  It is the best and biggest beach bag I have ever laid eyes on, and being a Floridian I have seem my share of beach bags.

The Whale Bag holds:
 6 beach towels
7 Colors to choose from!
Room for beach toys
9 Supersized pockets
Secret zippered pocket for valuables
1.5″ Double Shoulder Straps
Washable

  • Salt Water Canvas carries a variety of sizes of beach bags for the beachgoer if you do not need or want one this big. 

The next step down is the Dolphin bag, that holds 2 beach towels!  They also have a shower bag and what they call a pail bag, good for the single person holding one towel!


My Whale bag is absolutely fantastic! I love the big size as hubby and I cruise a lot and it is a good size for us to carry towels and bathing suits and still have plenty of room for souvenirs. The bag is 15″ tall and 13″ wide and is slightly rounded. It also has 5 roomy pockets for what ever you need them for! Looking closely at the bag, it is extremely well made. The nylon mesh material for the bag itself is nice and thick and strong and sewn very well. This mesh also allows sand to fall out of the bag!  The Nylon straps are sewn from the bottom of the inside to the bottom of the front for extra strength! One of my favorite features on the whale bag is the key holder inside the bag. This Is a nice added feature. You can tell a woman designed these!

I just love SaltwaterCanvas and their products and am sure you will too! Whether you are a beach goer or a pool party gal, this is a must have. There are also many colors for you to choose from for your bag!
My lucky winner will get a blue Whale Bag! Isn’t that great? I want to thank the SaltWaterCanvas company for the bag and the giveaway! They were awesome to let me do this as ARV $35.97.
Good luck to you all on this giveaway :)!

MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit Saltwater Canvas and tell me your favorite item!


THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Tell me where and how you will use your Whale Bag should you win!
2 Entries – Follow Saltwater Canvas on twitter
2 Entries – Check out and tell me where you can buy your own bag!
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
#Win the Best Beach Bag I have ever seen from Saltwater Canvas http://tinyurl.com/3jdgg6h  Ends 5/28/11 US #giveaway #beach #tote

Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Saltwater Canvas and Myself.

Posted on May 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 147 Comments.

  1. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways
  2. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Entry #2 Follow on Networked Blogs I'm a followerTammy Kennedycamper223[at]live[dot]com

  3. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site

  4. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Entry #2 I'm a twitter followercamper223camper223[at]live[dot]com

  5. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Entry #1 I'm a twitter followercamper223camper223[at]live[dot]com

  6. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Entry #2Florida 3426 58th Ct. Vero Beach Anywhere Chair Co 1-800-662-0920 http://www.anywherechair.com

  7. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Entry #1Florida 3426 58th Ct. Vero Beach Anywhere Chair Co 1-800-662-0920 http://www.anywherechair.com

  8. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Follow Saltwater Canvas on twitter Entry #2 I'm a twitter followercamper223camper223[at]live[dot]com

  9. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Follow Saltwater Canvas on twitter Entry #1 I'm a twitter followercamper223camper223[at]live[dot]com #1

  10. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Tell me where and how you will use your Whale Bag should you winEntry #1 I live in Florida so would use it quite a bit for several usesI recently separated from husband and money is a major issue,He changed the locks on our house doors so I can't get a majority of my belongsI need a bag to carry stuff when I walk to store, library, laundry matWill also use for traveling and when I get to go to the beach#2

  11. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    Tell me where and how you will use your Whale Bag should you winEntry #1 I live in Florida so would use it quite a bit for several usesI recently separated from husband and money is a major issue,He changed the locks on our house doors so I can't get a majority of my belongsI need a bag to carry stuff when I walk to store, library, laundry matWill also use for traveling and when I get to go to the beach

  12. joansproductreviewsandgiveaways

    MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit Saltwater Canvas and tell me your favorite item! Besides loving the whale bag I like The shower bagscamper223@live.com

  13. SCMOMOF2BOYS

  14. I follow your blog on Networked Blogsthransom@gmail.comentry 2

  15. I follow your blog on Networked Blogsthransom@gmail.comentry 1

  16. I Like you on Facebook(T.h.Ransom)thransom@gmail.comentry 2

  17. I Like you on Facebook(T.h.Ransom)thransom@gmail.comentry 1

  18. I follow you on Twitter(@THRansom)thransom@gmail.comentry 2

  19. I follow you on Twitter(@THRansom)thransom@gmail.comentry 1

  20. I can purchase the bags at Anywhere Chair Co in Vero Beachthransom@gmail.comentry 2

  21. I can purchase the bags at Anywhere Chair Co in Vero Beachthransom@gmail.comentry 1

  22. I follow Saltwater Canvas on twitter(@THRansom)thransom@gmail.comentry 2

Leave a Reply

