Review & Giveaway – Spongeables Body Wash

Wow do I have a nice bath product to share with you!  Recently I was sent samples of an item called
Spongeables“. Spongeables are sponges infused with fragrance and some olive oil, and they clean, help exfoliate, moisturize and massage all in one sponge, with a buffer added on one side! They also have Shea Butter to help soften skin and Vitamin E to help with anti-aging and anti-oxidents for your skin care!
If you wander over to Spongeables web site you can see the variety of shapes and scents they offer, along with a gift basket.  There are Ducky ones, Christmas ones, and others. There is even a dog soap available for your family pet and some hearts for lovers only.  I am just amazed of all the different sponges available.
I was sent 2 sizes of the Spongeables, one 5+ and the other for 20+. Both of them are Lavender scented.  I
have showered several times now with the small one.  My hands feel so soft and I have sensitive skin but this is not bothering me.  When I wet the sponge for the first time I was not sure I would like it as it was a bit hard but it did soften a little!  I enjoyed the smell of the Lavender and felt relaxed and rejuvenated after my shower that I will definitely use these in the shower!  I really liked this product and give it 5 stars out of 5~
Spongeables has offered one of my followers the Spongeable like I tried! 
MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit Spongeables webstore and tell me what you would like

THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Like Spongeables on Facebook
2 Entries – Follow Spongeables on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
5 Entries – Make a purchase , will be verified
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
#Win a New Spongeable and feel what a real shower feels like!  http://tinyurl.com/66evyjd Ends 5/22/11 US #giveaway #soap #hygiene #sponge

Good Luck to all my friends!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas a Minneapolis SEO and Web Design firm. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Sponsored by Tomoson.com

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 79 Comments.

Leave a Reply

