Review – Bryton Pick Reusable Flosser

Are you a good Dental Patient? Do you floss after meals? Brush as long as you should, and all the other oral hygiene that our Dentists recommend?  I know I don’t and am a naughty girl!  This new BrytonPick  makes it so much easier to make sure you floss after every meal! Also good for those with braces!

Instead of a waxed piece of string trying to manipulate in all areas of your mouth, this new item makes it all so much easier. The small stainless steel strip easily glides between your teeth to clean out all the debris. BUT you must be careful and not do what I did, because I did not read the instructions, I accidentally cut my outer lip.  The steel area is a bit sharp!  Another thing, I am going to have to get used to, is the noise and feeling when using it, similar to the fingernails down the chalk board kinda chills.

Did you know that this is made out of completely recyclable materials in the USA. It is also reusable which helps with the environment, (made of germ resistant stainless steel), reducing the waste stream!

These can be purchased at many pharmacies around the country and you can pick through many colors and it also comes with a carry pack to discretely carry in your pocket or purse!

I for one like the BrytonPick, but will have to learn to slow down and be careful not to cut my lip! So if you get yourself one I suggest you keep it away from little hands!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas a Minneapolis SEO and Web Design firm. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

