HAPPY 21st Birthday Special Daughter – Bling Giveaway

Today is a special day. It is my babies’ 21st Birthday, legal age, but still my Baby!  In Honor of her Birthday I gave her a Guy Harvey Geisha Girl watch of mine that she always drools over. I thought that more special than something she may not want!

In honor of her Birthday, I am giving away a surprise piece of Bling to one of you as well! I promise you wont be disappointed and I will show the surprise bling the night before the drawing!  Isn’t this fun? I love surprises.

This giveaway will only last a week! And it will be simple! Only 2 Mandatory entries and you are done!

Entry (1) Go to Daughters FB page and wish her Happy Birthday under send messages!
Entry (2) Tell me what your favorite Birthday present ever was!
Tweet (1) Entry day
Enter Surprise Bling Giveaway http://tinyurl.com/3bwv4nz Ends 5/8/11 US DONT miss out, This is an awesome piece of jewelry, genuine & lovely

Surprise Bling!

Thats it! Plain and simple, but don’t forget your email!

Thanks everyone! Ends 5/8/11

Posted on May 1, 2011, in Announcements, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. tina reynolds

  2. tina reynolds

    My favorite present was a locket with my kids pictures from my husband eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  3. tina reynolds

    sent friend request and wished happy birthday eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  4. My husband got me my birthstone ( Ameth) necklace, bracelet , earrings and ring. I love it!kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  5. Sorry, The send message was not available on her page.. Happy Birthday!kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  6. Kitty Cardero

  7. Kitty Cardero

    My favorite birthday present was a my little pony when I was a kid.

  8. Kitty Cardero

    I wished her a Happy Birthday

  9. The best birthday gift I ever got was a sterling silver cross necklace.

  10. Sent her birthday wishes!

  11. fav bday present was my first spiked leather choker from best friend of ten years, when I turned 16…I still have it :)nickieisis3atgmaildotcom

  12. I sent her a friend request and a happy birthday!nikki burke

  13. favorite birthday present was when hubby cooked dinner :)chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  14. Go to Daughters FB page and wish her Happy Birthday under send messages!chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  15. My favorite birthday present was a diamond cross I received and of course all of those precious things your children make you over the years!Rita Spratlen rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

  16. I sent her a friend request and a happy birthday! Rita Spratlen rj_angel_house@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

