Review & Giveaway – Blue Flowered Glass Choker

Introducing to you, another beautiful handmade piece of jewelry from
Alearea’s Etsy store!  This is a beautiful Choker made with black Ribbon to go around the neck, with a nice Silver Lobster Claw Clasp.  This would look gorgeous with your little black dress you have hanging in the closet. I can also see it with a beautiful pink dress or top.  I am in love with this choker.  Some lucky follower is going to win this lovely piece of handmade jewelry and can wear this dressed up or dressed down!
The only downfall on this piece in this buxom’s womans mind is that it is only 16″ and no adjustment for larger, so whomever is getting this needs to have a skinny neck, or you can thread it on a new ribbon.


This would be a real nice gift for mom on Mother’s day. Or just a special I Love you to that someone. I really love the glass and that makes the piece so appealing to me!


And now for the giveaway:

MANDATORY (1) ENTRY: Follow my blog on GFC. Without this your entries will be disqualified! Also remember to include your email address in all entries! 
MANDATORY: (1) ENTRY: Visit Alearea’s shop and tell me your favorite item!
THESE MANDATORY ENTRIES MUST BE DONE BEFORE THESE OTHER ENTRIES CAN BE DONE!

2 Entries – Heart Alearea’s Shop on Etsy.
2 Entries – Heart your favorite item(s) in her shop
2 Entries – Follow Alearea on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Twitter
2 Entries – Follow me on Facebook 
2 Entries – Follow me on Networked Blogs found on my site
3 Entries – Place my button on your blog and leave link
5 Entries – Blog about this giveaway and leave link-must blog at least 100 words
5 Entries – Make a purchase , will be verified
1 Entry for each Giveaway you have entered on my blog
1 Entry Day – Tweet the following and leave link for me 
#Win a Gorgeous Womans Choker with Blue Floral Glass Bead http://tinyurl.com/64ymc94 Ends 5/17/11 US   #giveaway  #jewelry #etsy #handmade

Good Luck to all my friends!

Disclaimer: Joan Penfold personally reviewed these products. I did not receive any monitary compensation for my review, just a sample product. All opinions are mine and belong to me solely. My thoughts and opinions may differ from yours. The photo’s used in this review were provided by Joan Penfold.


Posted on April 30, 2011, in Accessories, Giveaways, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink. 107 Comments.

  1. entered spongeables giveawaypjames330 at aol dot com

  2. entered jizo giveawaypjames330 at aol dot com

  3. Entered InfraShine Curling iron giveawaypjames330 at aol dot com

  4. entered Ayurvedic Roast Coffee giveawaypjames330 at aol dot com

  5. I like their Ladybug Hair pins.GFC Follower

  6. twitter followerpj436pjames330 at aol dot com

Leave a Reply

